12:30 pm1:00 pm (CDT) Jul 27, 2020

BCVS 2020 Scientific Sessions | Opening Welcome

AHA executives welcome virtual attendees to BCVS 2020 and acknowledges the BCVS Co-Chairs.

Access Sessions

Bcvs Co Chairs Group Picture

The AHA and the BCVS Council would like to acknowledge the work and dedication of Program Co-Chairs Drs. Sakthivel Sadayappan, Jil Tardiff and Loren Wold. 

12:30 pm     

Opening Welcome From the AHA President

Mitchell S.V. Elkind, MD, AHA President, New York, New York

12:45 pm     

Welcome Remarks From the BCVS Council Chair

Elizabeth McNally, MD, PHD, BCVS Council Chair, Chicago, Illinois